The Athenian female synth-pop trio, Someone Who Isn’ t Me, released their debut album Dance With You on February 9 by Amour Records.

Dance With You follows the release of their two previous 7-inch singles, Stop & Remember (Inner Ear) & Gomenaki (Amour Records).

The album consists of ten (10) songs that were written & recorded, during a nine-month period in Athens, at their private studio SWIM San Marco & at The Cave studio. It is produced by Marilena Orfanou & Ekelon and mixed by Ekelon.

Ten pop songs (incl. 3 instrumentals) that mix electro, new wave with goth elements, cinematic post rock & epic pop themes. An ode to the unrequited unfulfilled and difficult love affairs, that inspired this album.

Coti & Yodashe are the two, featured artists in the album, in the pop power anthems, Leap of Faith & Wonderland.

Preview here

Someone Who Isn' t Me (S.W.I.M.) - Dance With You